TRIXIE’s Theme was MINE. MINE.

What? It’s his first post here, and it’s a hate post he’s posting?

I don’t know how to say it but you’re both wrong and right… and wrong.

Nope. I’ve just had a new account, but It doesn’t necessarily mean that I’m a new blogger. I’ve been blogging here long time ago, yet I closed down my other blog. Now I’m painting a new one under the same old title.

Nope. This isn’t a hate post.

Yup. Trixie’s theme was mine. Hahaha.

I hope you expect more from my blog, readers. This is the last time I post something as silly as this. 😀

4 thoughts on “TRIXIE’s Theme was MINE. MINE.

      1. yeah, but I missed stress too, so I’ll stick on blogging the more reader-material things. haha.

Leave a Reply

