5 YEARS.

5 years from now, I already have a life.

5 years from now, I would no longer worry about money.

5 years from now, I would be thinking about having a family.

5 years from now, I would have a house and a car.

5 years from now, I’ll think about my own happiness and the happiness of the one I love.

5 years from now, I’ll feed myself and there’s room for four more.

5 years from now, No one will dare call me worthless.

5 years from now, You’ll all realize you shouldn’t have judged me too soon.

5 years from now, I’m ready to settle down.

But right now, I am a man.

I am young, but still, I am a man.

Willing to sacrifice my youth for future’s sake.

Willing to not experience having fun so I can have fun in the future.

I am a man.

what i say, I DO.

TO ALL THOSE WHO DID NOT BELIEVE IN ME,

TO ALL THOSE WHO BELITTLED ME,

I’m sorry. I was FIVE YEARS IN THE MAKING.

Leave a Reply

